Name Position E-Mail Address
Diane I. Secord Principal diane_secord@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bobbie Jarvis School Counselor bobbie_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jane Swartz Secretary jane_swartz@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tina Bauernfeind Clerical Assistant tina_bauernfeind@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christy Falls Librarian christina_falls@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Melissa Bennington School Nurse melissa_bennington@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Matthew Morris Preschool matthew_morris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Adair Kindergarten sarah_adair@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christy Imler Kindergarten christina_imler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shannon Hepner Kindergarten shannon_hepner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Rebecca Bryant First Grade rebecca_bryant@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maury Davis First Grade maury_davis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Patricia Jennings First Grade patricia_jennings@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Farrah Erskine Second Grade farrah_erskine@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sommer Truslow Second Grade sommer_truslow@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Holly Wood Second Grade holly_wood@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellie Bahhur Third Grade ilham_bahhur@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jacki Dull Third Grade jacqueline_dull@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tracey Hall Third Grade tracey_hall@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Trina Leonard Fourth Grade trina_leonard@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Tuttle Fourth Grade stephanie_tuttle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katelyn Nicely Fifth Grade katelyn_nicely@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cathy Whitesell Fifth Grade cathy_whitesell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Clark Music stephanie_clark@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cindy Snyder Physical Education cindy_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laurie Brooks Reading Specialist laurie_brooks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sherry Higgins Reading Specialist sherry_higgins@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Whitmore Reading Specialist gwendolyn_whitmore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ron Fogleman Math Specialist ron_fogleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Heather Moore Special Education heather_moore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christine Shank Special Education christine_shank@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Joe Hawes STEM Teacher joe_hawes@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jean Little Speech/Language Pathologist jean_little@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tricia Jarvis Instructional Assistant tricia_jarvis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jennifer Conner Instructional Assistant jennifer_conner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Pufahl Preschool Instructional Assistant maria_pufahl@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christy Ziegler Instructional Assistant christy_ziegler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie Snyder Food Service Manager bonnie_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Marla Fauber Food Service marla_fauber@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kim Sponaugle Food Service kim_sponaugle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Louis Brown Custodian louis_brown@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bernie Kirby Custodian bernie_kirby@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Calvin Smith Custodian calvin_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us