Name Position E-Mail Address
Vicki Stevens Principal vicki_stevens@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lindsey Bateman Guidance Counselor lindsey_bateman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jane Swartz Secretary jane_swartz@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tina Bauernfeind Clerical Assistant tina_bauernfeind@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christina Falls Librarian christina_falls@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Danielle Mohler School Nurse danielle_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maury Davis Preschool maury_davis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pam Burks Kindergarten pamela_burks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shannon Hepner Kindergarten shannon_hepner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shanna Mohler Kindergarten shanna_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellie Bahhur First Grade ilham_bahhur@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Patricia Jennings First Grade patricia_jennings@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Farrah Erskine Second Grade farrah_erskine@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Traci Persinger Second Grade traci_persinger@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Angie Wilhelm Second Grade angela_wilhelm@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Coleen Cosgriff Third Grade coleen_cosgriff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kelly Grant Third Grade kelly_grant@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jason Mazingo Third Grade jason_mazingo@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Chase Fourth Grade maria_chase@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Trina Leonard Fourth Grade trina_leonard@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Tuttle Fourth Grade stephanie_tuttle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katelyn Nicely Fifth Grade katelyn_nicely@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cathy Whitesell Fifth Grade cathy_whitesell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Holly Wood Fifth Grade holly_wood@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Clark Music stephanie_clark@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cindy Snyder Physical Education cindy_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laurie Brooks Title I Reading laurie_brooks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mary Jones Title I Reading mary_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Whitmore Reading Specialist gwendolyn_whitmore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ron Fogleman Math Specialist ron_fogleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Heather Moore Special Education heather_moore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christine Shank Special Education christine_shank@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jean Montgomery Speech/Language Pathologist jean_montgomery@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Richey ESL/Enrichment
Gifted Coordinator
sarah_richey@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Delores Boateng Behavior Specialist delores_boateng@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Bare Teacher Assistant lori_bare@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Debbie Hodge Teacher Assistant debbie_hodge@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Pufahl Teacher Assistant maria_pufahl@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Thomas Teacher Assistant lori_thomas@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie Snyder Food Service Manager bonnie_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lib Chittum Food Service lib_chittum@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kim Sponaugle Food Service kim_sponaugle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bernie Kirby Food Service bernie_kirby@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Julie Moore Food Service julie_moore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Calvin Smith Food Service calvin_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jeff Smith Food Service jeff_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us