Name Position E-Mail Address
Kelly Holmes Principal kelly_holmes@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lindsey Bateman Guidance Counselor lindsey_bateman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jane Swartz Secretary jane_swartz@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Tina Bauernfeind Clerical Assistant tina_bauernfeind@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christy Falls Librarian christina_falls@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Danielle Mohler School Nurse danielle_mohler@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Matthew Morris Preschool matthew_morris@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sarah Adair Kindergarten sarah_adair@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Pam Burks Kindergarten pamela_burks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Shannon Hepner Kindergarten shannon_hepner@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellie Bahhur First Grade ilham_bahhur@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maury Davis First Grade maury_davis@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Patricia Jennings First Grade patricia_jennings@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Traci Persinger Second Grade traci_persinger@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Sharon Mast Second Grade sharon_mast@rockbridge.k12.va.us  
Coleen Cosgriff Third Grade coleen_cosgriff@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Farrah Erskine Third Grade farrah_erskine@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Chase Fourth Grade maria_chase@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Trina Leonard Fourth Grade trina_leonard@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Tuttle Fourth Grade stephanie_tuttle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Katelyn Nicely Fifth Grade katelyn_nicely@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cathy Whitesell Fifth Grade cathy_whitesell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Holly Wood Fifth Grade holly_wood@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ellen Campbell Art ellen_campbell@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Stephanie Clark Music stephanie_clark@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Cindy Snyder Physical Education cindy_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Laurie Brooks Title I Reading laurie_brooks@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Mary Jones Title I Reading mary_jones@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Gwen Whitmore Reading Specialist gwendolyn_whitmore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Ron Fogleman Math Specialist ron_fogleman@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Heather Moore Special Education heather_moore@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Christine Shank Special Education christine_shank@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Jean Montgomery Speech/Language Pathologist jean_montgomery@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Delores Boateng Behavior Specialist delores_boateng@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Bare Teacher Assistant lori_bare@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Debbie Hodge Teacher Assistant debbie_hodge@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Maria Pufahl Teacher Assistant maria_pufahl@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Lori Thomas Teacher Assistant lori_thomas@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bonnie Snyder Food Service Manager bonnie_snyder@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Marla Fauber Food Service marla_fauber@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Amy Shumate Food Service amy_shumate@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Kim Sponaugle Food Service kim_sponaugle@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Louis Brown Custodian louis_brown@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Bernie Kirby Custodian bernie_kirby@rockbridge.k12.va.us
Calvin Smith Custodian calvin_smith@rockbridge.k12.va.us